Precious Being











{11 oktober - 2006}   I’M BACK!!!

Yeah! I’m back, me happy again.

lately I was a bit depressed or something. I think that I was very tired. But not anymore. Uhmm I did something stupid. I know now why I’m tired everytime. I am eating things like chocolat and that’s not good. Now my stomage hurts and Im nauseous. Can someone help meeeeeeeee? Cry Cry Cry…

Okay. Never mind 😛

I have spoken to a good friend of mine. 😀 she is so sweet. I met her for the first time when we went to Oucraine. Uhmm I will write further later. I’m buzzy now.

Byebye

Your English is very good and you show emotion, which is different.
Well done zoek.
Best wishes
Rob B.



Geef een reactie

et cetera
